Admin

Who to Contact

 Who to Contact at Endeavor Elementary?

 

Questions about Registration/Attendance?
Mrs. Virginia Curbelo, Registrar
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332232
Virginia.curbelo@ocps.net


Questions for the school nurse?
 
Mrs. Lisa Ellis, School Nurse
407-251-2560, Ext. 3332229
lisa.ellis@ocps.net


Problems or concerns with your child's lunch account?

Cafeteria Manager
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332226

Lost ProgressBook (student's grades) account information?

Mrs. Virginia Curbelo, Registrar
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332233
Virginia.curbelo@ocps.net


Questions about the Media Center or lost library books?

Mrs. Karen Ambrose, Media Clerk
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332227
Karen.ambrose@ocps.net


Questions about Testing (FSA, MAP, i-Ready)/Curriculum?

Mrs. Wanda Carmenate, Curriculum Resource Teacher
407-251.2560 Ext. 3332224
wanda.carmenate@ocps.net

Mrs. Linda Young, Reading Coach
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332287
linda.young@ocps.net


Questions about your ESE student or an ESE program?

Mrs. Jessica Toledo
407-251-2560  Ext. 3332233
jessica.toledo@ocps.net
 

Questions about your ESOL student or ESOL program?

Mrs. Jessica Toledo
407-251-2560  Ext. 3332233
jessica.toledo@ocps.net

 


Questions for the Guidance Counselor or about a Section 504 plan?

Mrs. Andrea Blair
407-251-2560 Ext. 3332225
andrea.blair@ocps.net